When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

Digital Marketing, Search Ads 360 Certification Exam Answers

You must have arrived here looking for an answer to the query “When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?”. If that’s the case, congratulations! You’ve arrived at the correct location. The answer to your query is provided below.

When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?

Options

  • Select users within that advertiser
  • Only users with edit access within that advertiser
  • No users within that advertiser
  • All users within that advertiser

The Correct Answer Is:

  • All users within that advertiser

Warming Up

So that was the answer to your query “When a reporting view is saved, who has access to the view?”, which was asked on the Google Search Ads 360 Certification Exam. I hope that it helped you in obtaining the certificate. Best of luck!