If a person violates a cease and desist order, the Commissioner can turn the matter over to the New Jersey Superior Court for further legal action and can assess a fine for each violation of up to

Insurance

Are you looking for the correct answer to the question “If a person violates a cease and desist order, the Commissioner can turn the matter over to the New Jersey Superior Court for further legal action and can assess a fine for each violation of up to”? If that’s the case, you don’t have to worry anymore. AzAnswer team is here with the right answer to your question. Please check below to know the answer.

If a person violates a cease and desist order, the Commissioner can turn the matter over to the New Jersey Superior Court for further legal action and can assess a fine for each violation of up to

Options

A$10,000.
B$1,000.
C$3,000.
D$5,000.

Answer: D. $5,000

The above question If a person violates a cease and desist order, the Commissioner can turn the matter over to the New Jersey Superior Court for further legal action and can assess a fine for each violation of up to, Was part of Insurance MCQs & Answers. I hope you got the correct answer to your question. Have a great time ahead.