If a content owner deactivates a reference file, it will:

Digital Marketing, YouTube Content Ownership Assessment Answers

If you have landed here to get the correct answer to the question “If a content owner deactivates a reference file, it will:”, Congratulations! You have landed in the right place. Throughout this post, I will provide you with the right answer to your question.

If a content owner deactivates a reference file, it will:

Options

  • Release all prior claims made against the reference file, but continue matching new user uploads
  • Deactivate the reference file for 30 days and suspend matching
  • Continue matching new user uploads, but change the match policy to track
  • Stop claiming new user-uploaded content that matches the reference file

The Correct Answer Is:

  • Stop claiming new user-uploaded content that matches the reference file

Summary

The above question “If a content owner deactivates a reference file, it will:” was asked in YouTube Content Ownership Assessment Exam. I hope you have got the correct answer and successfully passed the exam.

Best Wishes!