A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?

Digital Marketing, YouTube Content Ownership Assessment Answers

If you have landed here to get the correct answer to the question “A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?”, Congratulations! You have landed in the right place. Throughout this post, I will provide you with the right answer to your question.

A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?

Options

  • The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.
  • The video is available for viewing but the uploader receives a copyright strike.
  • The video is unavailable for viewing and the uploader automatically receives a copyright strike.
  • The video is viewable only on YouTube (embeds and other playbacks are disabled).

The Correct Answer Is:

  • The video is unavailable for viewing but retains a unique URL.

Summary

The above question “A partner decides to block user-uploaded videos. What happens to a user-uploaded video that matches the policy?” was asked in YouTube Content Ownership Assessment Exam. I hope you have got the correct answer and successfully passed the exam.

Best Wishes!